Document Type


Publication Date


Publication Title


During the 2016 State Convention, In Kearney Nebraska, Nebraska Democrats voted in several highly contested races, they voted for new leadership top to bottom.
State Chairperson: Jane Kleep
State 1st Associate Chair: Frank LaMere
State 2nd Associate Chair: Tom Tilden
National Committeeman: Ron Kaminski
National Committeewoman: Patty Zieg
Black Caucus Chair: Chelsey Gentry-Tipton
Black Caucus Vice Chair: Maurice J Jones
Black Caucus Treasurer: Cornelius Williams
Black Caucus Secretary: Fionia Matthews
Black Caucus CD2 Director: Michael Hudges
LD13 NDP Central Committee: Preston Love Jr.


This article was first published on